Maine Chiropractic Licensing Requirements
- Proof of undergraduate degree or diplomate (copy allowed)
- Proof of Chiropractic degree (copy allowed)
- Copy of Chiropractic School transcripts (typically provided by school)
- Exam scores from the National Board of Chiropractic Examiners – you must have passed Parts I, II, III, IV and Physi otherapy.
Licensing application fee is $100.00 and there is a one time fee of $21.00 for the criminal background check.
If you have been licensed in any other state previously, you will also need to provide a copy of that license.
Application for Membership
I HEREBY APPLY for membership in the Maine Chiropractic Association, Inc., for the purpose of serving the Chiropractic profession and for the benefits I may receive from such membership. If
elected as a member, I agree to comply with the By-Laws of this association.