Coming soon, details on our Fall Conference 2024 featuring Heid Haavik in here only East Coast appearance!

Ron Watson, DC, MS


Healy Chiropractic


1017 School Street, Veazie, ME, USA


(207) 989-4401

Dr. Ron Watson attended undergraduate education at National University of Health Sciences in Chicago, IL and completed his chiropractic education at Los Angeles College of Chiropractic. As a student Dr. Watson found a passion not only for healthcare but also for service and was actively involved as the Student Body President of LACC and the National Legislative Chair for the Student American Chiropractic Association.

Following clinical internships at California State University and the Greater Los Angeles VA medical center Dr. Watson entered practice in San Luis Obispo, CA. While in practice he served as the Team Chiropractor for the Budo Ryo Muay Thai team and pursued a Master of Science in Functional Medicine and Human Nutrition from the University of Western States. Following a relocation to Maine Dr. Watson started practicing at Healy Chiropractic in Brewer, where he has been since early 2018.

Dr. Watson is an active member of his community, serving on the Bicentennial Committee and the Planning Board for the Town of Pittsfield. He additionally sits on the Legislative Committee of the Maine Chiropractic Association, teaches nutritional epidemiology for the University of Western States, and was recently appointed to the Board of Directors of the Maine Health Data Organization.

As a strong proponent of lifelong education, Dr. Watson is also currently pursuing postgraduate training in Orthopedics and Neuromusculoskeletal Medicine from the University of Bridgeport. In his spare time Dr. Watson enjoys reading, martial arts, traveling, cinema, and spending time with family.



Doctorate of Chiropractic (2014)

Master of Science in Human Nutrition and Functional Medicine (2016)

Bachelor of Science in Biomedical Sciences (2009)


Awards & Honors

Maine Chiropractic Association – Robert Lynch Young Leadership Award (2017)

Student American Chiropractic Association – Member of the Year (2014)